Joseph Carrillo's New Album released

Famous Singer 's new "A Cappella Pop" album Ultimate Celebrity Blackout is released

Joseph Carrillo - Ultimate Celebrity Blackout - Album Cover

The a-cappella, pop Album includes beautiful celebrity themed songs by famous singer-songwriter Joseph Carrillo, track list below.
Track List
1 Don't Black Me Out
2 It's Okay to Walk Barefoot on Stage
3 Flood me with Media
4 Black Beach Cruiser
5 Don't Need School to be a Celebrity
6 All celebrities are Self-Employed
7 I Sure Love Being A Celebrity
8 For the Record
9 The Screen Flashed Bright Green
10 The Power of Publicity

Album Available at Links Below

International Links

Copyright info Links

Article written by
Article published Article updated 2019-05-21

Ultimate Celebrity Blackout Album Cover